Professional Learning Events

JUNE EVENTS

cases square pic

 

Masterclass: Challenging Case Study (Primary)

Ballarat: Wednesday 13th June 2018

 

cases square pic

 

Masterclass: Challenging Case Study (Secondary)

Ballarat: Thursday 14th June 2018

 

CB Sec square pic

 

Challenging Behaviour, Trauma & Diverse Needs: A Wellbeing Approach (Secondary)

St Kilda:  Monday 18th June 2018

 

Self reg F 12 square pic

 

Self-regulation: Strategies that Reduce Challenges (K-12)

Moe: Thursday 21st June 2018

 

spelling square pic

 

Teaching Strategies that Makes Sense of Spelling (F-12)

Werribee: Friday 22nd June 2018

 

CB Prim square pic

 

Challenging Behaviour, Trauma & Diverse Needs: A Wellbeing Approach (Primary)

St Kilda:  Monday 25th June 2018

 

anxiety square pic

 

Anxiety, Stress & Worry: Breaking the Cycle & Developing Healthy Minds (F-12)

Dandenong: Tuesday 26th June 2018

 

JULY EVENT

difficult behaviour square pic

 

Addressing Difficult Behaviour of Students with a Developmental Delay (F-12)

Bundoora: Wednesday 25th July 2018 (no longer Wed 6th June)

 

 

AUGUST EVENTS

 

back2basics square pic

 

Back 2 B@sics: Mastering Digital Learning (F-12)

Ballarat (Earth Ed): Friday 3rd August 2018 (no longer Fri 1st June)

 

 

Synthetic Phonics square pic

 

Synthetic Phonics Instruction for Students with Learning Difficulties (Primary)

Werribee: Friday 3rd August 2018 

 

B2B Coding square pic

 

Back 2 B@sics: Coding and Robotics (F-12)

Ballarat (Earth Ed): Friday 10th August 2018

 

cases square pic

 

Masterclass: Challenging Case Study (Primary)

Dandenong: Thursday 16th August 2018

 

cases square pic

 

Masterclass: Challenging Case Study (Secondary)

Dandenong: Friday 17th August 2018

 

ESO square pic

 

Strategies to Meet Complex Needs for the Resourceful ESO (F-12)

Bundoora: Thursday 23rd August 2018

 

PDA square pic

 

Pathological Demand Avoidance: From Misunderstanding to Awareness (K-12)

Werribee: Monday 27th August 2018

 

 

OCTOBER EVENTS

Growth square pic

 

The Growth Mindset Advantage (F-12)

Bundoora: Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 

Dyslexia square pic 

Dyslexia Inclusive Classrooms (Primary)

Werribee: Friday 26th October 2018

Educators & Schools

Young People & Families

Edgrad

Business & Communities